Money never sleeps

I will arrive in San Diego, CA, on Thursday, September 30, around 3pm. The trip from the airport to the hotel takes about an hour. The actual trip into town is only about ten minutes. But, for some reason it takes a long time for bags to reach the baggage claim area at San Diego Airport (the only worse airport in this regard is Atlanta), hence I have learned to expect an hours traveling time.

Thursday night should be spent relaxing. I will do a podcast and write a bit.
Plus, I will be going to the movies.

    Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps

is playing at Horton Plaza, the large outdoor mall in San Diego. Wall Street, the original is one of my favorite movies. A few years ago I purchased the anniversary DVD.
I hear that this version is at times brilliant…
If you have seen the new Wall Street movie let me know what you think of it in the comments section here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

