US Airways keeps messing up!

I got to the airport and was told I had to pay a $25 bag fee. I gave the agent a credit card and he claimed it was denied. “I am sure because I swiped it twice,” he said. I used another card at that point. Today, I notice my original card has a $25 charge from US Air! They charged me twice!

This airline is ridiculous. On this trip they overcharged me a total of $143! And all they can tell me is to email customer service. And when I do all I get is a response that I should see a debit on my account within the next two billing cycles. That is two months to receive money that is mine. These agents are fast and loose with our credit cards. They love to just swipe them multiple times with no concern for you or respect for the hard work required to earn the money they waste.

I HATE US AIRWAYS!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

