Watch Formula 1 Brazil GP, Qualifying Round Live Stream Online

****LINK EXPIRED***

Just click the above link and WAIT for the ads to complete themselves (about 20 seconds) and the live stream will begin.

The Qualifying Round for Sunday’s Brazilian Grand Prix has ended.  I will provide a link for you to watch the actual race when it begins tomorrow, Sunday, November 6, 2010 at 11am (Eastern), 10am (Central), and 8 am (Pacific).

Here is how the top racers will begin the race:

1. Hulkenberg (Williams Cosworth)

2. Vettel (Red Bull)

3. Webber (Red Bull)

4. Hamilton (McLaren Mercedes)

5. Alonso (Ferrari)

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s